Skip to main content

English Department Administration

English Department
401 Hall of Languages
Syracuse, NY 13244
Fax: 315-443-3660

Department Administration Undergradute Program Graduate Program Creative Writing Program
Erin Mackie
Chair
401B Hall of Languages
esmackie@syr.edu
315-443-4950
Silvio Torres-Saillant
Director,
Undergraduate Studies
saillant@syr.edu
315-443-2173

Harvey Teres
Director,
Graduate Studies
420B Hall of Languages
hmteres@syr.edu
315-443-9470
If no answer, please call: 315-443-2174

Christopher Kennedy
Director, Creative Writing
416 Hall of Languages
ckennedy@syr.edu
315-443-3755
Steven Doles
English Studies Coordinator,
Undergraduate Studies
smdoles@syr.edu
401 Hall of Languages
315-443-5985

Sarah Harwell
Associate Director,
Creative Writing
420B Hall of Languages
scharwel@syr.edu
315-443-9480

Margaret Butler
Administrative Specialist
401C Hall of Languages
mmbutl01@syr.edu
315-443-9485

Billie Trapani
Undergraduate Coordinator
401 Hall of Languages
batrapan@syr.edu
315-443-2173
Terri Zollo
Graduate Coordinator
420 Hall of Languages
tazollo@syr.edu
315-443-2174
Terri Zollo
Graduate Coordinator
420 Hall of Languages
tazollo@syr.edu
315-443-2174