Skip to main content

Current MFA Students

Fiction Poetry
Barnet, Frances (Frankie)
febarnet@syr.edu
Abele, James
jmabele@syr.edu
Chang, Alexandra
abchang@syr.edu 
Aprea, Jonathan
jkaprea@syr.edu
Comeau, Herve
hycomeau@syr.edu 
Bernstein, Bridget
bobernst@syr.edu
Cuthbertson, Joel
jcuthber@syr.edu 
Burton, Joshua
joshuaburton.1223@gmail.com
Fatemi-Badi, Amanda
amfatemi@syr.edu  
Carter, Timothy
thcarter@syr.edu
Gravely, Erin
etgravle@syr.edu
Chen, Wendy
wchen37@syr.edu
Hernandez, Victor
victorhhj@icloud.com 
Chhetri, Rohan
rchhetri@syr.edu
Luey, Nora (Anna)
aeluey@syr.edu 
Collins-Wilson, Jacob
emailingjacob@gmail.com
Naito, Jono (Jonathan)
janaito@syr.edu 
Dundon, Patrick
dearpatrickdundon@gmail.com
Ngyuen (Hung), Viet (Vt)
contactvthung@gmail.com 
Farrar, Ross
r.j.farrar@gmail.com
Numedahl, Abbey
amnumeda@syr.edu 
Fielding, Sarah
sefieldi@syr.edu
Peck, Daniel
dapeck@syr.edu 
Griffin, Emelie
emgri100@syr.edu
Rutter-Bowman, Walker
wrutterb@syr.edu 
Kelley, Anna
amkel100@syr.edu 
Sammartino, Alexander
atsammar@syr.edu 
Maier, Jakob
jmmaier@syr.edu 
Selby, Anastasia (Janet)
jaselby@syr.edu 
Mebel, Anna
aamebel@syr.edu
Trizna, Anne
annietriz@gmail.com 
Oet, Jacob
joet01@syr.edu 
Wakefield, Rachel
rlwakefi@syr.edu 
Paisley, Stephen
spaisley@syr.edu  
Young, Allyson
ayoung04@syr.edu