August 27, 2014

The English Department is delighted to announce that two of our ETS majors, Matthew Fernandes and Alexander Sammartino, were selected over the summer as recipients of the Newell W. Rossman, Jr. Scholarship. The College of Arts and Sciences awards the Rossman Scholarship annually to juniors and seniors majoring in Humanities disciplines who have demonstrated academic and personal excellence.

Please join us in congratulating Matt and Alexander on their accomplishments!